Grey and Black

Grey and Black

Grey stocking
17 AUD – modcloth.com

Shoes
160 AUD – topshop.com

Chanel genuine leather tote
2 175 AUD – 1stdibs.com

Topshop and glasses purchases Ultra Fashion Online
ultrafashiononline.wordpress.com

I’ve been on polyvore a while but I’ve only just started making sets, for those who aren’t on it’s definitely worth checking out for outfit inspiration and fantasty shopping. I actually own all of the above items apart from the Chanel bag- I normally pair this look with my Prada bag but I couldn’t find it on polyvore so I added the Chanel bad instead. Feel free to follow me on polyvore
Leave a Reply

