Miu Miu Wallet

5M1225_BZC_F0DE7-1

My wonderful husband bought me this beautiful Miu Miu wallet which I’ve been lusting over forever! My current wallet has fallen apart so the lust worthy purchase was finally justified. I can’t tell you how much I love this wallet and I’m even getting my Prada bag professionally cleaned so it has a nice place to live. As you can imagine it’s super dooper good quality and the colours make it lovely and girlie and I adore all the details like the little Miu Miu zip. Although I’ve been a lover of Miu Miu for a long time this is the first Miu Miu item that I’ve ever owned and I’m really impressed by their packaging and wrapping- so gorgeous! photo 1photo 2photo 3 Here are the stats on the wallet: Two-tone matelassé nappa leather wallet

  • Flap and snap closure
  • Metal lettering logo

5M1225_BZC_F0DE7-25M1225_BZC_F0DE7-3

  • 10 credit card slots
  • 1 bill compartment
  • 4 document holders

5M1225_BZC_F0DE7-4

  • Coin compartment with zipper on outside
Leave a Reply

