Pink and White Medium Heeled Sandals

photo 1

I just bought theses GORGEOUS medium heeled pink and white sandals with a cute little triangle detail, by nude footwear. I bought them from a really cute pre loved designer boutique called Stop Staring. They remind me of dainty sandals the girls wear in Sex and the City ย They fit perfectly and are super dooper comfy so I can’t wait to try them on with all my different outfits- so happy! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

photo 5photo 2ย photo 4

I just bought theses GORGEOUS medium heeled pink and white sandals with a cute little triangle detail, by nude footwear. I bought them from a really cute pre loved designer boutique called Stop Staring. They remind me of dainty sandals the girls wear in Sex and the City ย They fit perfectly and are super dooper comfy so I can’t wait to try them on with all my different outfits- so happy! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Pink and White Medium Heeled Sandals

Leave a Reply

