Leather, Pink, Beige and White

Leather, Pink, Beige and White

ASOS skirt
98 AUD – asos.com

MaxMara genuine leather handbag
1 285 AUD – farfetch.com

Another outfit inspired by my brand new Siren tan pumps and a Kim Kardashian outfit:
Kim-Kardashian-Weight-Loss-Secrets
I love the simplicity of Kim’s outfit and the combo of wearing a t shirt with a pencil skirt- I normally wear a vest, shirt, or something more fitted with a pencil skirt but a t shirt looks great and makes the look more relaxed.
I used my own ASOS pink leather pencil skirt for this look, which I actually prefer to Kim’s skirt as I prefer the material and I didn’t like the exposed zip on Kim’s pencil skirt.
I just need to buy a white loose t shirt and a dreamy Max Mara bag- love it!!!
PS I don’t know why in the image the skirt and the top aren’t lined up, I lined them up on polyvore but for some reason it comes out skew-whiff!
Leave a Reply

