Gisele Natural Glow Make up

photo (40)

I really love pixiwoo’s make up tutorials- the girls seem so lovely and down to earth and offer really great tips and advice and you feel like you can trust them. Today I tried the Gisele Natural Glow Makeup tutorial. The eyes ended up looking great- hence the picture, although I chose not to line the waterline as it never suits me. The rest of the face didn’t look great on me, probably because the products I used weren’t close enough to the ones in the tutorial the lipstick colour didn’t seem to work but I tried it with Benetint instead and it looked much better. I also really hate the look of pressed powder on my face. If I do this look again I’ll take some more photos and add them to this post.

This is the makeup that I found to be the best for me to use:

photo (39)

000037503DIORSHOW_EXTASE_Mascara_1368180028dipbrow_ash_brown_E75K_lultrabalm-500x500IMG_4143originalMWWA01benetint+grande

Leave a Reply

