Full Length Dark Blue Kimono Dress

Full Length Dress

 

Topshop shoes
185 AUD – topshop.com

Lips makeup
54 AUD – boots.com

Nail polish
chanel.com

This is my beautiful new dress from ASOS which I’m completely in love with. It’s the first full length dress with sleeves that I’ve ever owned and it’s so nice- it feels really sophisticated and something different to wear. I wore it recently with my Topshop platforms but even with those massive heels I still need to get the dress brought up as it’s so long and I’m only 5’3″.
2 thoughts on “Full Length Dark Blue Kimono Dress

Leave a Reply

