Urban Decay Smoky Cat Makeup

Photo on 05-10-2015 at 18.54

This is the Smoky Cat make up look, the instructions of how to achieve this look comes with the Urban Decay Smoky Palette. I much prefer following video make up tutorials then written out instructions as it gives a clearer idea of what the final look will be and what all the steps look like, but I’m so keen to try lots of looks with my new palette that I thought I would try the looks suggested within it. I like the combination of using lots of different eye shadow colours however I’m not keen on using liquid eye liner on the lower lash line. If I was to do this look again I would use eyeshadow to line the lower lid instead.

Here is the make up that I used:

photo (15)

DIORSHOW_EXTASE_Mascara_1368180028dipbrow_ash_brown_E75K_lultrabalm-500x500image1xl186791050_Colour_02 Medium_fs_13605970970116_nakedsmoky_alt2M1G6MPX814M51501

Urban Decay Everyday Smoky Makeup

Naked Smoky Palette/Rihanna Makeup Tutorial

Leave a Reply

