Racer Back Maxi Dress

DSC00884

I really love this maxi dress from Sabatini, it’s so easy to wear in the Summer and is a nice change from constantly having your legs on display- which I’m getting a bit sick of! DSC00871 DSC00927
Dress: Sabatini
Sandals: Betts

219307

Probably not that you can tell it but I followed the following hair tutorial:

I think I really struggle with heat styling my hair, it just never seems to last and ends up going straight. Maybe I need to invest in some more styling products to try and get it to hold. I think I need more practice and patience as well.

Leave a Reply

