Cognac and Azure

Cognac and Azure

 

Dress
66 AUD – paisie.com

BCBGMAXAZRIA heels stiletto
335 AUD – bcbg.com

House of Harlow 1960 gold tone jewelry
78 AUD – lordandtaylor.com

House of Harlow 1960 midi rings jewelry
16 AUD – houseofharlow1960.com

Inspired by one of Anya Amasova’s outfits in The Spy who Loved me I bought this gorgeous dress by Paisie from ASOS and now I’m on the hunt for items to complete this look. I love how the cognac brown complements the azure blue, unfortunately I don’t have any cognac brown in my wardrobe so I’m on the look out. I also need to get my hands on some House of Harlow which I’ve been swooning over forever.
Leave a Reply

